Vorstand

Präsident
Bausch Joachim 076 589 13 73 joachim.bausch@reinachersv.ch
Kassier
Grüter Jonas 079 508 83 65 jonas.grueter@reinachersv.ch
Sekretär
Fischer Peter 079 548 62 78 peter.fischer@reinachersv.ch
Obmann Unihockey
Maeder Andreas 079 717 33 43 andreas.maeder@reinachersv.ch
Obmann Handball
Eggimann Raphael 076 574 23 98 raphael.eggimann@reinachersv.ch
Obmann Fitness
Habegger Heinz heinz.habegger@reinachersv.ch
Obmann Polysport
Roschi Michael 076 377 67 64 michael.roschi@reinachersv.ch